Contact Us

_

Get in touch

Got a question or just have something to say? Feel free to drop us a line.

Spudbar HQ
197A Waverley Road
Malvern East, VIC 3145

Follow us

  

 

 

Victoria


WESTFIELD GEELONG
95 Malop Street, Geelong VIC

Ph: 03 5221 1791
Email: geelong@spudbar.com.au

Sat – Thu: 10:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 10:30am – 9:00pm


BOURKE PLACE

600 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC
Ph: 03 9642 1973
For Orders: 0408 928 181
Email: bourkeplace@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Fri: 11:00am – 4:00pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Uber Eats

CHEVRON
11 Commercial Road, Melbourne VIC
Corner St.Kilda Rd
Ph: 03 9533 6051
Email: chevron@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Fri: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sat – Sun: Midday – 9:00pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Uber Eats

FITZROY
368 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC
Ph: 03 9417 0046
Email: fitzroy@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Sun: 11:30am – 9:30pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Uber Eats

LITTLE BOURKE ST.
398 Little Bourke St, Melbourne VIC
Ph: 03 9602 3841
Email: littlebourke@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Thu: 11:30am – 6:30pm
Fri: 11:30am – 5:30pm
Sat – Sun: 11:30am – 4:00pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Uber Eats

RICHMOND
226 Swan Street, Richmond VIC
Ph: 03 9421 6033
Email: richmond@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Fri: 11:00am – 9:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm – 8:00pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Uber Eats

ST. KILDA
43 Blessington Street, St Kilda VIC
Ph: 03 9534 8888
Email: stkilda@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Sun: 11:30am – 9:00pm

Order Online Order via Uber Eats

WESTFIELD DONCASTER
Westfield Doncaster Shopping Centre
619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC
Ph: 03 9840 2007
Email: doncaster@spudbar.com.au

Sat – Wed: 10:30am – 5:00pm
Thu – Fri: 10:30am – 9:00pm

HAWTHORN
717 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn VIC
Ph: 03 9818 1089

Email: hawthorn@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Fri: 11:00am – 9:30pm
Sat – Sun: 11:30am – 9:00pm

Order Online

EMPORIUM
Emporium Melbourne Shopping Centre
Level 3, 287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC
Ph: 03 8609 8205
Email: emporium@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Wed: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Thu – Fri: 10:00am – 9:00pm
Sat: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sun: 10:00am – 6:00pm

SOUTH MELBOURNE
246 Clarendon St, South Melbourne VIC
Ph: 03 9078 7717
Email: southmelbourne@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Sun: 11:30am – 9:30pm

Order Online

SOUTH YARRA
590 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC
Ph: 03 9826 4399
Email: southyarra@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Sun: 11:00am – 9:00pm

Order via Deliveroo Order via Menulog

WERRIBEE PLAZA
Cnr. Derrimut & Heaths Rd. Werribee Plaza
Werribee VIC
Ph: 03 9974 6524
Email: werribeeplaza@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Wed: 10:30am – 5:00pm
Thu – Fri: 10:30am to 9:00pm
Sat – Sun: 11am to 4:30pm

COLLINS STREET
The Grid – 567 Collins Street,
Melbourne VIC
Ph: 03 9629 3770
Email: collinsst@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Thurs: 11:30am – 4pm
Fri: 11:30am – 3pm

QV CENTRE MELBOURNE
Cnr Lonsdale & Swanston Street, Melbourne VIC
Ph: 03 9662 3224
Email: qv@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Thurs: 11am – 6pm
Friday: 11am – 8pm
Sat – Sun: 11:30am – 4pm

FRANKSTON BAYSIDE SHOPPING CENTRE
Ground Floor Food Court,
28 Beach St, Frankston VIC
Ph: 03 9783 5835
Email: bayside@spudbar.com.au

Mon-Wed: 10:30am-5:30pm
Thurs-Fri: 10:30am-9pm
Sat-Sun: 10:30am-5pm

Western Australia


FREMANTLE
30 Market Street, Fremantle, WA
Ph: (08) 9336 7028
Email: fremantle@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Sun: 11:30am – 8:00pm

 

Australian Capital Territory


GAREMA PLACE
Shop 1, 1/70-84 Bunda St, Garema Place, Canberra, ACT
Ph: 02 62476099
Email: garema@spudbar.com.au

Mon – Thurs: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Fri – Sat: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: 11:00am – 3:00pm

 

Queensland


BRISBANE

LG Food Court, Wintergarden, QLD
171-209 Queen St Mall
Ph: (07) 3210 1945
Email: wintergarden@spudbar.com.au
Mon – Thurs: 10:30am – 6pm
Fri: 10:30am – 9pm
Sat 10:30am – 5pm

Sun: 10:30am – 4pm

Order via Foodora Order via Uber Eats